The location information collected within the app is not saved or collected. This information is only used to make the app more enjoyable while you are in Disneyland.
The app allows access to your My Disney Experience (MDE) account using your MDE account login information. With access to your MDE account, you are able to view your reservations and make new ones. Your MDE account information is transmitted to Disney services, and stored within the app for future logins.